top of page

Fresh News from the Fitree Front

Hello my friends!

A little update from me and Fitree Yoga!

After basing in Manchester for the past year and a half, Fitree is soon leaving England and sailing for other shores! Mr C. and I are taking the summer to backpack through Southeast Asia, then settling in Eastern Canada in autumn 2016.

During the last few weeks I’ve been transitioning out of my classes in Sale at Red Sky Yoga and in Chorlton at One Yoga. I’m now down to just my Friday night Vinyasa Flow class (6:45 PM at Red Sky, Washway Road), and we’ve only got two more weeks left! My last Vinyasa class will be Friday April 29th, so get in while you can!

Psst! I’m also available for private sessions till the end of April, so drop me a message to book a cheeky little one-to-one!

A quick note to everyone who’s been so supportive of my classes over the last six months: I am full of gratitude. Working with you has been both a great pleasure and a steep learning curve! You’ve been wonderfully patient while I found my stride; all your feedback and your appreciation has been so encouraging and has helped me develop as a teacher. I will always be grateful for the time I’ve spent with you!

Ok, so for the next few months keep your eye out for new yoga- and travel- themed posts as we wind our way through Thailand, Cambodia, Vietnam, and Laos. Our first stop is Bangkok, and I would love to vicariously take you along for the ride!

Have a question or comment?

Pop it in below; I read and respond to all!

Got a topic you’d like see a post about? Let me know! I’ve always got feelers out for new ideas.

(Don’t forget to like and share this post!)

Warmest wishes,

Cedar

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page