top of page

Fresh News from Fitree: Auz-ventures!

Hello my friends!

This little update has been so long in coming!

The last four and a half months through South East Asia have been an trip full of joy and adventure, as well as frustration and heartache. My travels have taken me through Thailand, Cambodia, and Vietnam, given me so much to ponder, and I hope to share some of those stories with you soon.

But for now, I have one big announcement: Fitree has moved to Australia!

It was a tough decision not to return to the UK or Canada. ("Yeah right", you may snort!

But believe me, it was tough!).

Between timing, funds, and several other factors, Mr. C and I felt this was an opportunity we didn't want to miss and it needed to be taken now.

So with starry eyes and hopeful hearts we have arrived in Sydney to begin another chapter.

I'll continue to post updates and musings on this blog, and I aim to become more regular.

As always, thank you for reading. Your support means worlds to me.

Yours truly,

Cedar

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page